Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Theory 17 almost 18 in a month, KTHHV, Mentally Ill, Never been to a party IS IT OVER?

• Thread starter mentalcelextreme
  • Start date
M

mentalcelextreme

Banned
-
Basically I played Star Wars: The Old Republic today.. (for all that don't know what it is. It's a MMORPG [Massive Multiplayer Online Role Play Game] set in the Star Wars Galaxy 3600 years before the actual Star Wars movies)

And I found out that I'm officially a Mentalcel, that's the reason I'm Incel it's my mental shit. I have OCD that's for sure, it's still in a light form but super annoying. I started playing this Star Wars game a week ago and deleted my created Jedi character 6 or 7 time, and my Sith character 3 times... I then start to cry, scream and shake intensively. My breathing becomes heavy and fast and I get panick attacks when I don't delete the characyer, when I delete it I feel even worse because I deleted 4-5 h of playing time. It's not that bad because it's easy to get to lvl 20 in this game (MAX IS lvl 75 anyway) but it's still annoying to start at the beginning planet all the time.

I also hit my head and bite myself.

From this you can already see it's over.

I'm never satisfied with the game or how I portress in it, I want my Sith to be super evil and my Jedi to be good. So I'm never sure which answers I picked in the mission conversations because my Sith always needs to answer bad and my Jedi always good (but I can't remember it when I progress) my highest level was lvl 23 Jedi, I deleted it 3 days ago or so.

Now I deleted all my accounts and the game too. I won't play for a week or so I'm sick and tired. But I will play after the week.
Just taking a break.