Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

NSFW Already arrived a new Fleshlight

Yerberito

Yerberito

Demigod
★★★★★
I've been saving for a few months to buy a new fleshlight, the time has come and i have finally bought it. It's one that i really liked because of its size and texture, the feeling is very good and very delicate. It has two holes a vagina and a mouth.

Buying one of these is always a good idea, my hand is no longer enough. If you don't have one, i recommend you get one now!!

20200207 180739 20200207 181217 20200207 181305

I need robot gf

What have men become to...

I would but I wouldn’t want to clean it
:dafuckfeels:

Fleshlightmaxx time

mogs my hand

That thread ruined your avi bro :feelsUnreal:

I tried one and they were trash and not good. I hope they are not representative of real vaginas because it did not feel good to use it tbh

I need robot gf
Soon...
AernY9j 700b

Fleshlightmaxx time
tbhngl
Is there a tongue in the mouth?
It doesnt have a tongue but a very pleasant surface
I tried one and they were trash and not good. I hope they are not representative of real vaginas because it did not feel good to use it tbh
I also buy one a while ago and i felt nothing, it was garbage a waste of money so i share this is a good one

pretty cool, bro
I need one.. how expensive are they? do you live on your own or with your family?
where do you hide it?

They become boring pretty quick, I tossed mine out just in case I rope, I don't want one in my possession. Worth a one time purchase though.

digusting roast beef pussy, hope it feels better than it looks
have fun