Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Anybody else listens to Gregorian chants? [HolyMaxx]

Incline

Incline

I HAVE DIVINE MISSION TO PATTAYAMAXX BEFORE IM 30
★★★★★
I enjoy this music, It relaxes me deeply. Lately I am trying to retreat further into my mind. I already am so disassociated with the world at large that I feel like I do not belong here. I don't particular fancy suicide since death will come for me anyhow and when it does the length of my suffering will be insignificant. I feel like there is something inside me, a door, passage; whatever it is I feel it exists and it can lead me to deeper understanding. I dedicate a lot of my time to thinking about why things are the way they are. I have been running in circles for the past 5 years, unable to make any reasonable progress on this debate. I am unsure of everything, I cannot make a stance on anything, because I feel that no philosophical or moral believes are complete, like they are missing something and yet they exclude one another so how can I possible pick the 'correct' stance in such scenario? This leads me to believe there is a missing link, faith, god, perhaps something else entirely. Whatever it is it has many names under our culture, I am just trying to discover it through meditation. Might as well dedicate my time to that instead of concentrating on my suffering. Anyway, I really enjoy this chants they help me meditate, anyone else listens to this?

I like chorale music in general:

I definitely agree this type of music fills some sort of hole I have in myself for deeper meaning.

Can’t say that I do.

I do sometimes. I am hoping to Heavenmaxx, since life on Earth is so shit.

Yeas!!! All day long !