Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment Are you in college/uni?

Are you a unicel?

• Yes

Votes: 26 51.0%
  • No

Votes: 25 49.0%

• Total voters
Not anymore, it was one of the worst times of my life anyway

Dropped college, could not stand femoids around

No, I'm a NEET high school dropout.

graduated with a useless soy degree, would not recommend

College is suicidefuel since my major is a living blackpill. It's a small major so you can notice changes within its population. Most of the incel looking guys either dropped out or are failing miserably. The only people who geniunly look happy are the two chads in my class, and the females who orbit them.

College is suicidefuel since my major is a living blackpill. It's a small major so you can notice changes within its population. Most of the incel looking guys either dropped out or are failing miserably. The only people who geniunly look happy are the two chads in my class, and the females who orbit them.
damn what kind of major? I failed like half the first year and retaking it since education is free. at this point the depression from the blackpills has gotten better though

Last edited:
Not anymore but that was a particularly lonely and jealous period of time for me.

No I ditched it before officially enrolling. Tuition costs are HIGH. I'm thinking about going back though to study another subject.

Still in high school, planning to join the military once I graduate instead of going to college or university.

Still in high school, planning to join the military once I graduate instead of going to college or university.