Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill Based and blackpilled video about TikTok. Absolute must watch. Full of comments which prove our point.

the thumb nail is enough suicidefuel to make me not click

When I was in high school, I saw a lot of pretty people and yeah, I was the geeky kid and I still am. I wanted to be popular and noticed but in the end, I never was. In fact, I never went to prom, had a stable group of friends or even had a stable relationship. But when I graduated, I realized none of that shit mattered, heck not even looks mattered and I'm an alright looking guy. In the end, I accepted myself for who I am. A geeky asian guy who listens to clairo and watches anime while having some close friends, among many other qualities. I understand that being in high school fucking sucks but lemme tell you, you're a great person and you may not even realize it. Social media has twisted how we view ourselves but remember, never get lost in it. Just be true to yourself and people will like you, you don't need to be an egirl or eboy or even have 10 million followers cuz you will never be happy that way. If people can just care about themselves in a more healthy manner and love each other the same way our parents loved us, wouldn't the world be a better place? It's not about looks anymore, but the heart.

tenor.gif

>coach bitchpill

Miss me with that shit

dn wh?

I'm too depressed, sorry bro.

I believe in your word.

To be popular on Tik Tok all you need is to be attractive.