Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Gym is total suifuel

• Thread starter Deleted member 23450
  • Start date
Deleted member 23450

Deleted member 23450

Do not disturb when I close my eyes
-
Last year I tried to go to the gym and I hated going there...
I gave up after a few weeks because I was too shy to go to the gym and the ambient was annoying me.
I was always being mogged by all the gigachads and as I was a beginner, the gym instructor didn't give a fuck about me...
He was just helping the new girls and I was there alone doing the exercises in a wrong way... he was always "busy", you know... and there was two instructors, an old guy in the morning and a hot woman in the night... the first time I went there was at night and there was too many people there so I decided to train in the morning.
I remember that in the morning there always a guy and a girl that seemed to be a couple at the gym and they were helping each other that was total suifuel to me and 2 hot girls that always disturbed my train with that fucking legging that shows her possy..
these two hot girls fucked up all my train because I can't train properly when my dieeeck is hard.
The worse was that I always compared myself with the chads... they trained hard and I was there almost dying with light weights feeling like shit and listening to that pop music in the background...
I hate when there was someone watching me working out and I hate sharing sweaty equipment.
a few weeks ago I discoreved a thing called calisthenics and it was love at first sight... I wake up at 4:30 am and go to the park. the best part is that there is almost no one on the street at 4 ~ 6 pm here.