Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious How can an incel find meaning in life?

K

Kashayam

Recruit
★★
Pls, senior incels how to bear this suffuring. I am well aware of the blackpill and I have experienced it. I tired my best to think of ways to make my life meaning full. I am a medical grad by the way. But nothing I do give me satisfaction. I always feel like a chicken in a meat farm , waiting for myneck to get cut. Whatever struggle I do my cage isn't going to make a difference.

Despite all this something inside my unconscious is asking me struggle to find a way over this blackpill barrier.

Anyone who has found any new ways pls share.

By committing political murders.
Every 2 murders at least compensate for an otherwise predictable subservient life.

Just don't think about it. Ignorance is bliss. Anytime I make the mistake of thinking, I feel nauseous. Just don't think about it.

I am a medical grad by the way.
Ricecel? Also the blackpill truth can break some men, but bear in mind that it is liberating seeing thru foids lies while normies are enslaved by them like the cucks they are.

no meaning without loli love. only thing left is ldar, coom, vidya and try to get loli gf
Every 2 murders at least compensate for an otherwise predictable subservient life.
high IQ but still unlucky avi

Madscientistmaxxing.

Drugs aka IRL cheat codes.

Mein Kampf and the Hare Krishna church got me hope not even lying

BFE29FC7 032F 4A57 A88B 64000639B9E5

Based

Im gonna get hate but God

Religion is my cope, my best cope in fact, moreso than video games or anime. Islam specifically.