Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

how did you end here?

Akarin

Akarin

lolicel
-
Myself I've seen someone sending other guy to /r/incels on globaloffensive sub after he said some cuck shit about a female proplayer lol. Didn't contribute much there because I was getting banned all the time after writing controversial things and gave up. To my background I have at least 5 years experience on imageboard which was banning for not being a virgin and being a female

After a week or two of being on lookism I heard someone saying the forum was going to shit (which it was, it's in complete turmoil beyond saving now) and he recommended looksmax.net and incels.is, I chose incels.is because I heard looksmax is filled with chads and I'm incel. Now I have completely left lookism and made my home here.

Through a YouTube comment.

I searched up results of other people still being virgins on google, and then I found the incels reddit.

I really enjoy watching documentaries about forensic psychology and various serial killers / shooters.The elliot rodger case was by far the most interesting case to me, because he provided so much information about his thoughts and his life.

He called himself an "incel" and I just googled that term

r/Incels got banned and I was linked here from r/ForeverUnwanted by a roll call.

through someone making fun of r/incels on reddit

oh you meant this place not r/incels
through r/incelswithouthate

Below here, these have been my transitions:

Imageboards -> r/foreveralone -> r/incels -> incels.is

/r/incels got banned.
Sluthate and lookism are cucked.
So here I fucking am.