Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

How do I get a job

failure_at_life

failure_at_life

Greycel
I have no experience and no high school degree, also I can't drive so it has to be within biking distance. If I don't get a job soon I will rope. LDARing is so boring.

lie on ur resume they don't check ur diploma and don't check references

Pretend to be an e-girl and sell your used socks and literal shit to cucks. These whores make so much money it's unfair

I'd recommend volunteering, there are ones of just stacking cans of food with no interaction. You can spice it up to make it sound like you took a strong role in the positions provided.

even having a high school certificate and some qalification doesnt get you shit. first hand experience no one wants to hire me

Pretend to be an e-girl and sell your used socks and literal shit to cucks. These whores make so much money it's unfair
this is the best suggestion so far. Better than slaving at mcdonaldo

ded srs

I can’t believe there’s foids that wageslave when they have options like this

Just smile and have a firm handshake bro!
But seriously I don't know, job market is fucked up and I can't see how one (especially an incel) can get job without nepotism.

I still ask myself this without finding any answer.

Honestly, you have to be offered one. Even if you apply 24/7, it's still up to them (much like women being the gatekeepers to sex)

It’s more difficult to find employment without a vehicle because your options are limited.

keep LDARing! whats wrong with that unless you are running out of money. i wish my dad let me ldar.

also I can't drive

Another driver licence pill. It is really everywhere.
I can’t believe there’s foids that wageslave when they have options like this