Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious How do you find a "weed man"?

• Thread starter Deleted member 16582
  • Start date
Deleted member 16582

Deleted member 16582

genetics
-
How do you find a "weed man"? I got introduced to weed twice in high school by my friend and just mooched off him but since I graduated haven't seen him (which means no weed). How do normies have a so-called "weed man"? Where can I find this? I have been craving it again.

I use Tor net to get drugs

ded srs

but [ded srs], just go around some parks and detect le small of weed, follow le smell, u will find few ppl smoking this devil's drug and then you ask them for dealer's number ngl

Get drunk go to a bar an ask about it tbh

same question, im not NT enough for a drug dealer. you can use darknet though.

It’s legal here. We just drive to one of the many local weed shops. Well I don’t but people who smoke do.

that wouldn't work
Wouldn’t work for me either, I’ve got a HORRIBLE sense of smell. I can’t smell SHIT. Though it’s a blessing because if someone farts in the car I don’t smell it but I get to laugh at everyone else’s reaction.

Find friends who know weed man

I’ve smoked weed many times growing up. Do you either have anybody in your family who smokes or possibly friends? If not, what are the laws regarding spice in your jurisdiction?

Get drunk go to a bar an ask about it tbh
Those faggots always overcharge. Good thing it's legal in my state and I can buy in bulk once a month from a dispensery.

Just have a NT brother theory

how to summon weed man (step by step)

materials needed:
  • salt
  • knife (length isn't important, as long as it can kill a chicken reasonably well)
  • a bottle of rum
  • an open space, outside and far from any civilization