Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious I asked my wife to have sex. AITA?

• Thread starter Deleted member 23981
  • Start date
Deleted member 23981

Deleted member 23981

rejected pill dichotomy, have my own views
-
Currently at the dentist waiting for my turn (33 minutes), so I thought it'd be a great time to get you guys opinion.

So le wife (29F) and I (35M) recently got married (1 year) and we've been having a hard time taking out relationship to the next level.

When I met her (29F) I (35M) felt like we were a good match. She seemed really in love with me, but she fall in love even more when she heard how smart (117IQ) I was. In fact, I'm a doctor.

Fast forward, after a couple of luxurious dates (3) I decided to propose to her, and the answer was positive (a yes).

However, since we've been married (1 year), she's been more and more distant, she even refused to cook food and told me to eat noodles (instant) instead . I thought that was normal because she may be be the wife, it'd still be sexist of me to ask her to get into the kitchen.

But the problem is, she (29F) even refuses to have sex (+18) and seems to be closer to the dog (Doberman 5 M) that she's to me (35M).

So tell me Reddit, AITA?

Is this real? Source?

JFL at redditcucks

>le wife (29F) and I (35M)
yikes, sweaty, that age difference is very creepy
I hope you'll get arrested for attempting a pedophilic act
don't you see that your wife is a literal baby and doesn't even think about or understands sex at all?

don't you see that your wife is a literal baby and doesn't even think about or understands sex at all?
:feelskek: