Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill I don't think there's ever been a case of an incel losing weight past age 20

lurker45

lurker45

Officer
★★
If you're already skinny when you're 18, then you live life on ez mode and it's easy to maintain that weight/gym lifestyle.

But for an incel to go from obese to thin? It's fucking impossible. Go look at /r/loseit or /r/progresspics and you find that every fat male on there has a fucking girlfriend that's helping them with it.

I've been attempting to lose weight since 2015, and I have made basically 0 progress because food is the last source of dopamine a truecel has. When the majority of obese normalfags have girlfriends that are fucking them and praising them, losing weight must be pretty easy.

Ultimately though there's no point, when these guys can get girlfriends and you can't, it's pretty clearly not about the weight, but the fact that whether you have good genes or not shines through it.

My weight yoyos every few years as I try and get lean but then put it all back on after about a year.

Finally someone who gets it

I dont know, some have hopped on steroids.

I'm sure it happens but yes it's hard like you say.

There's no point in losing weight if you don't have a girlfriend

Losing weight is one of the hardest things you can do in life. If it were easy then there wouldn't be so many obese people.

Been skinny ever since I was 3 years old. Never could gain weight even though I eat a lot.

Losing weight is easy for me. I'm 56
Gaining weight is hard for me.
I weigh 120 lbs.