Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I hate being stupid

Wasted

Wasted

Recruit
★★
I can't even make good posts on here. Half the time I go to post on someone's thread I end up backing out because I don't know what to say or it sounds stupid. Not being able to get an education dooms me to working minimum wage part-time shitty jobs. I'll probably end up homeless if I don't end it cause if you're stupid you have low earning potential. Sometimes I just stare at my bedroom walls because there's nothing to do, no hobbies to take up, when you're dumb. I'm not good at anything, even video games. The few times I tried talking to people I never knew what to say cause I couldn't think of anything. jfl at having a low IQ.

Too real, i feel you bro. Eating better foods might help stimulate your brain though, or at least spark some inspiration to post max.

I know how you feel.

Same bro, I wish I was smart. :feelsbadman:

I feel the same. At least if I was high iq, I think I would find better copes in general to keep me busy.

Same bro i feel low IQ all the time and I have mind fog most of the time

I understand where you are coming from.

I am very low iq.

I'm stupid but i hate being ugly more

It's in my genes, both of my parents weren't that smart, so then they come together and create me and make me have a low iq

You don't need education to be intelligent.
Just look at all those feminists with gender study degrees.

You don't need education to be intelligent.
True, but intelligent people tend to have a higher education. IQ and education are correlated.

Just look at all those feminists with gender study degrees.
People who study gender studies, journalism, art etc.should not call themselves highly educated tbh.