Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious I work in Healthcare and each day I see husbands covered under their wife’s health insurance. Wage Gap myths.

Dry Spell

Dry Spell

Officer
★★
I work in healthcare and all day I see men who only have health insurance because their wife is the subscriber/member/holder. There’s laws that state spouses are always covered by your health insurance.

Throughout history, it was the WIFE that was covered UNDER her HUSBANDS insurance, not the other way around.

And if a man is not providing for a woman (read:being a lapdog Butler) she will eventually leave him and search for a better provider.

Now women took all of the best office jobs and they get the best medical insurance and benefits. Not all women are Instagram models, but the ones that aren’t still get better jobs than most men that have to lift heavy items or operate dangerous machines or drive long hours.

I’ve worked in offices where the female:male ratio is 60% female. That means males are slowly being driven out of the workplace and being denied health insurance. And of course most femoids that work in offices spend 90% of their time chatting and gossiping because Cuck Charlie will do any work she might have slacked off. She can just bat her eyelash at any male in the office, say “hey Cuck Charlie, I have to leave early today to go to the salon, would you mind finishing up these tax documents for me? It’s only a few hundred pages. You’re totes the smartest guy on our team, it should only take you a few hours. Help a girl out? Oh you will? Wow thanks so much Cuck Charlie, you’re the BEST. I’d love to date a guy similar to you one day. One day you’re gonna make some (other) girl really happy.”