Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Cope If i gain the ability to dunk a basketball, will my SMV improve ?

WolfOfLoneStreet

WolfOfLoneStreet

Banned
-
recently i started coping with functional fitness training and sportmaxing (playing, not watching ofc)
i never really played sports when i was really young due to my location and my parents not knowing better,
but when i started playing pick-up bball i truly realized the competitiveness of sports and their part in social hierarchy

if you think about it, probably <1% of general population can truly slam dunk
so it's a good indicator of great sports genetics

btw i'm 5'8" and i can already grab the rim with two hands of off one or two feet

tl;dr will dunking a basketball make girls wet ?

just dunk bro!

I could almost dunk a basketball at 260lbs. Never got me a date to homecoming even though I was captain of my football team and a star player.

I played center field on the baseball team too. Cleanup hitter, 4th batter. At 260-280lbs...

My friend rode the bench. Never played. But he was good looking so he got girlfriends.

My nicknames? Ogre, Horsebutt, and the undertaker.

Last edited:
I could almost dunk a basketball at 260lbs. Never got me a date to homecoming even though I was captain of my football team and a star player.

I played center field on the baseball team too. Cleanup hitter, 4th batter. At 260-280lbs...

My friend rode the bench. Never played. But he was good looking so he got girlfriends.

My nicknames? Ogre, Horsebutt, and the undertaker.
how tall r u? just low inhib max if not a larp

@FACEandLMS can you dunk?:feelstrash::feelstrash::feelstrash:

I'd say the men who CAN dunk are much uglier on average than the ones who cannot.

rip
were you noticeably fat tho ?