Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Im fucking old (fuckmyshitup pt.2)

I

_incelinside

☆☆☆☆☆
★★★★★
Im gonna be 20 in 6 months but havent socially matured past the age of 13. All my fucking years have dissapeard cause ive been LDARing since 8 years old. Fucking 12 year olds have more of a life than me. I get fuckin tics ahen I have to talk to people and I have to ask them to repeat themselves cus im low IQ
FUCK MY SHIT UP NIGGA

I feel disconnected from everyone I see IRL, I’ve never experienced hanging out with friends or doing stuff together :feelsrope:

20 is not old. Not even close to being old.

I am as fragile as an 8 year old boy. I already feel old and I am not even 20. I haven't even lived properly

So many youngsters here. I think of how many of you won't be incel anymore in a few years while for me it's genuinely over because I'm sub4 and almost 30.

So many youngsters here. I think of how many of you won't be incel anymore in a few years while for me it's genuinely over because I'm sub4 and almost 30.

My life has pretty much been the same since 10 years old. Going to uni hasn't changed anything for me. I am a manlet deathnik and will most likely remain like this

I hate and envy people who come here to looksmax and know they have a chance to “””ascend””” meanwhile I have to rot for eternity alone

I hate and envy people who come here to looksmax and know they have a chance to “””ascend””” meanwhile I have to rot for eternity alone
A lot of these people are from lookism

The only option is to kill myself and ascend to Gandy heaven

20 is not old. Not even close to being old.
It's over at 20 tbh. You've already missed out on so much.

TfLdjaj.jpg