Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious I'm living proof being good at FIFA doesn't attract women

• Thread starter Deleted member 22572
  • Start date
Deleted member 22572

Deleted member 22572

Banned
-
I'm currently on the top 100 leaderboard for squad battles. Doesn't mean shit though. Foids still reject me all because of my appearance.

Last edited:
SAMEEE. I'm top 50 rankings at ufc 3, fucking bullshit don't even get to sniff a foid

@Colvin76 is a great mario kart player and he's incel as fuck too

I’m not good at fifa tbh because I’ve never played it

I’m not good at fifa tbh because I’ve never played it
Can you make a thread talking about maybe blackpilled or bullying stories you've had due to being ugly or stuff like that in ID man you literally havent made a single thread in ID or OffTopic and you have more than 50k posts ffs

Can you make a thread talking about maybe blackpilled or bullying stories you've had due to being ugly or stuff like that in ID man you literally havent made a single thread in ID or OffTopic and you have more than 50k posts ffs
Didn’t read lol

I was in master league in overwatch and yet no foid mercy main wanted me to boost her

wtf foids only play games with chad.

wow mogger chads in high school play fifa

Shit, there goes my game plan!

7FB5C12E A6F0 4B9F AA9E D1BF6035073B

Aren't you like top 50 worldwide or something ?
At my best in Mario Kart Wii, I was top 15 overall before getting banned.
At my best on Mario Kart Double Dash, I was top 40 overall before getting banned.

I was before those cucked gaming communities banned me for being "toxic" JFL :feelskek:.

For Mario Kart Double Dash, I made a new YouTube alt to post times on. PM me if you want to see it.

Last edited: