Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over [Incel Trait] Throwing away or ripping up your school pictures when you got them.

ordinaryotaku

ordinaryotaku

Rotting collegecel. Women hate me for existing.
★★★★★
I was doing that from 5th grade (the start of the time when I got bullied and ostracized) to when I graduated high school.

When I ripped up my school picture the first time in 5th grade, the teacher who was around me at the time during an after school program I was in yelled at me and asked me why I was doing that. I forgot the response I gave her.

I think it was 6th or 7th grade when I did it again, and I forgot to dispose of the picture at school, so I ripped it up at home, and my parents caught me in the act and screamed at me. Their justification was that they "paid for it" even though I know for a fact it was a free service by the school.

So for the rest of the time I ripped up or disposed of my pictures, I would literally plan out how to dispose of them and do it when no one's around to avoid conflict. I still hate seeing myself unless it's with those Instagram/Snapchat filters that make you look like a Chad, regardless of what you look like.

It's over.

Yeah i have done this lmao
ripped apart and threw away my school class photos
hated those normies who would bully and tease me
fuck em
although now i can't google their names on facebook and jerk off to the girls if they ended up hot :feelsbadman:

lit a joint with a grade 8 trip class photo (i skipped trip obviously) and it felt good

I was doing that from 5th grade (the start of the time when I got bullied and ostracized) to when I graduated high school.