Incel trait: used forums since childhood

ionlycopenow

ionlycopenow

Virgin but not incel, BLM, ACAB, he/him
★★★★★
89d 14h 18m
I've been using forums since I was like nine years old. At that age I would go on coding forums for html and JavaScript :feelsrope: any time I attempted to go to normal social media it was always a bad experience. You guys remember those facebook anonymous games? Foids and normies would always pick me when the question was something like "who's ugly" or "who do you think smells the worst".

F

Fearofeight

Wizard
60d 6h 9m
I would get banned on a lot of forums for racism and trolling people

Over_this_Life

Over_this_Life

LDARmaxxing
★★★★★
29d 8h 37m
I am so high inhib that this is the first forum i have used since roblox. Back in the day, roblox had a forum but it was removed

TheProphetMuscle

TheProphetMuscle

Low IQcel
★★
30d 16h 33m
I got into it when I was 20, 2.5 years ago. I thought it was weird and entire community based off text

ionlycopenow

ionlycopenow

Virgin but not incel, BLM, ACAB, he/him
★★★★★
89d 14h 18m
Sincere

Sincere

Sincerely Yours
-
2d 2h 21m
I lurked here and there but this is my very first forum that I'm a part of.

Quarantined

Quarantined

height = confidence
★★
94d 18h 43m
I was late in the game on figuring out how to use a computer/browse the internet
Truecel trait

Now I'm trying to become a freelance Android Developer, so I can basically continue being NEET but move out of parents house(hopefully before I'm 30)
its over...

TheNEET

TheNEET

mentally crippled by sleepoverless teen years
★★★★★
115d 8h 40m
giga incel trait
I've been always a part of some online communiteehee since like 8/9
I used to spend all days on forums about programming, Linux, games, roleplaying etc. then I discovered imageboards, chatrooms and then meme groups on Facebook became popular in Poland and then imageboards and this forum again