Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting It's depressing seeing how easy women have it

W

WawelDragon1683

Always last
-
I work in a warehouse scanning packages, there is a woman who works 20 meters from me, she's getting paid the same amount of money as i am even though the packages she scans are very light(phones,tablets etc.) while i have to carry 20kg+ printers and TVs constanly.She also sits most of the day while im mostly standing or walking. At the end of the day i can barely move couse everything hurts and she just calmly leaves to her husband( which she bragged to me that she has, shes in her early 20s aswell) while i go to my house an be alone for the next 16 hours until i have to go back again.Im not saying she should carry printers and TVs, she obiously couldn't but she defiinetly should be payed less than me, much less.

Feminism has done this to our society.

Man fucking foids have it so easy its suicidefuel.

I was just reading the fuckign femcel reddit and I swear to christ, even their "incels" have it easy. They all have orbiters and literally only use that forum to whine about not being in a LTR with chad, i shit you not.

They get special treatment everywhere they go and then complain that they are oppressed. Just lol.

Fucking brutal, man. You have to have a lot of self control to not rage over something like that
Feminism has done this to our society.

yes, it is such an injustice

It's a damn abomination.