Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Story My Apologies

• Thread starter Deleted member 776
  • Start date
Deleted member 776

Deleted member 776

Self-banned
-
Dear Incels - I am a long time veteran of the Incelisphere. I was active on r/incels from the early days until its destruction, i was active on r/foreveralone before it cucked out before that and various places long before that. I'm not sure if anyone here remembers me. I have been absent from this forum for 2 years now. I thought i should explain myself. I hope i'm not in trouble, maybe some people wondered what happened to me if there is anyone from the old days. Sufficed to say i had to leave the forum because i had severe suicidal ideation and was actually on medication SSRi's for about a year. I'm not sure if they helped or not but they made me feel very strange and coming down off them was awful. I came very close to committing suicide. Cost me a fair bit of money, i was off work for a few months but i convinced my doctor to write me a sick note for stress and blood pressure abnormalities several times as my employment might have been terminated had i not kept my mental health issues quiet. Sufficed to say my boss was non the wiser and work has actually never been better (right up until i got laid off for a month).

My mental health was literally on a knife edge and the last straw for me was a video posted of a guy fucking a chicken. I had been introduced to the "dog pill" many years ago - i believe by a post or some comments on Roosh V's "Return of Kings" and the whole bestiality thing was really gnawing at me. Even thinking about that day nearly reduces a grown man like me to tears.