Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

My attention span is fucked up. I can't focus on anything.

• Thread starter Manlet subhuman
  • Start date
Manlet subhuman

Manlet subhuman

Welcome to the circus
★★★
I'm studying - or at least trying to, for my admission exam to university. I can't put myself up for reading, I get bored of it and CONSOOM media after 3-4 pages. This is something new to me. I used to read essays over essays on any I topic whether I like it or not. I can't get myself to read 99% of long posts even if it's high IQ here. Sometimes I screenshot extremely high IQ long posts to read it afterwards but I NEVER READ THEM. I always procrastinate my studies - then only read few pages in all when it finally comes to "studying". I have become lazy, I have become zombified drone with short attention span, and I just watched it even my mind knows this shouldn't happen.

I'm self aware drone in this clown world. Welcome to hell.

Still haven’t started college , Just the thought of studying and all that shit stresses me out

I always procrastinate my studies - then only read few pages in all when it finally comes to "studying". I have become lazy, I have become zombified drone with short attention span, and I just watched it even my mind knows this shouldn't happen.
I have the same problem, I've had this for a few years now and it has fucked my grades.

Welcome to the club

I can't even focus on posts on this forum (srs)

my atention span died long ago, i never put atention in class anymore, i dont know why i even go tbh

Same, man. I used to spend all day reading as a kid but once I older my attention span plummeted. Probably from the excessive internet usage