Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment My big tinder experiment, if I fail this I'll stop with everything

N

Nightcrawler

Banned
-
This is my last attempt at getting a partner. It's this summer or never. I haven't used tinder in 6 years. I've bought fake designer clothing from china and will take some pictures with my dslr. I will also put in the bio that I'm a med student.

I will look Fashionmaxxed,statusmaxxed and moneymaxxed.

My goal is to get to as many sluts I can and fuck them in their dorms. I will lie about my height if they ask about it, they won't be able to reject me irl based on it because I look pretty intimidating.

My stats:
Early twenties, middle eastern, khv, 5'7 on a good day, 5/10 but I dress pretty well which bumps me to a 6.
I also have a decent beard.

My body: athletic, I look like I lift in a t-shirt or polo

I will post my results here, I'm expecting a gigantic black pill but whatever. I'll do this for science.

--------

Current status: got the fake designer clothing and need to take the pictures now

Last edited:
it's over buddy boyo. clothes are cope

edit: this is your first post, so this might work if you're a fakecel greycel

sounds cool bro, good luck with that i guess

This is my last attempt at getting a partner. It's this summer or never. I haven't used tinder in 6 years. I've bought fake designer clothing from china and will take some pictures with my dslr. I will also put in the bio that I'm a med student.

My goal is to get to as many sluts I can and fuck them in their dorms. I will lie about my height if they ask about it, they won't be able to reject me irl based on it because I look pretty initmidating.

My stats: