Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious My foid manager laughs at me

• Thread starter SurvivingSexualDyst
  • Start date
S

SurvivingSexualDyst

Greycel
I work in retail. My manager is a girl who is one year younger than me (she's 23), but she bosses me around like a child. That itself is bearable, since she's like that to anybody, and that's, after all, what managers usually tend to do. But recently she sometimes behaves in a way that leaves me confused. We talk normally (which usually means that she tells me what to do and I agree with her, what can I do?), and suddenly she tells me I'm funny, for no seeming reason, and laughs at me. I don't understand that, I don't think I act funny, I've been a bit distracted lately because of problems with sleep but that's all. I have no idea what she means. Any ideas?

ERfuel tbh

You lack social skills because, all your life, you've been mistreated and not given the chance to grow confident, so you act insecure without realizing. That's it boyo I'm sorry.

:feelsseriously:

I work in retail.

Stopped reading there.
GET. THE. FUCK. OUT. OF. RETAIL.

EagerMadeupHarpseal size restricted

If you are Chad then she wants to fuck you. If you are not then most probably she was laughing at your face and not at your jokes.

testing 123 am I banned?

We talk normally (which usually means that she tells me what to do and I agree with her, what can I do?), and suddenly she tells me I'm funny, for no seeming reason, and laughs at me.
No offense, but do you have autism? It sounds to me like she's making fun of you to your face. Unless she's smiling and being friendly while she's saying it, it in which case :chad: :banhammer::banhammer::banhammer:

You're either Chad or autistic. Hard to tell just from your post.