Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Old r/askwomen thread asking what age they lost their virginity at

Welfare Collector

Welfare Collector

Life is an RPG and I fucked up my build
★★★★
I've skimmed through the whole thing. It's utter suicidefuel. Some of the women in the thread have answered as young as 13 to 10. Meanwhile I'm in my 20's and women don't even bother looking in my direction.

Last edited:
im almost 23 and im khhv
while women in my age have already hit 100+ times
its fucking over
i have zero experience
how will i ever recover

r/AskWomen is pure suifel. In another thread they said that they only found 1-2% of men they see everyday attractive.

... 10. Three weeks before my 11th birthday actually.
Yep. It wasn't great. I didn't think much of it then, and I still don't. I wasn't RAPED or anything, don't worry. I don't exactly regret it, like I said it means nothing to me.

:feelshehe:

r/AskWomen is pure suifel. In another thread they said that they only found 1-2% of men they see everyday attractive.
That sub is a walking and breathing blackpill. I wonder if IncelTears is going to start saying it's "infiltrated with incels" like they do with FDS.

All women are whores.
I have no respect for them
full

JFL, even chads are getting leftovers.:feelsclown:

@Colvin76 more examples of sub8 law in effect here

Yep. It wasn't great. I didn't think much of it then, and I still don't. I wasn't RAPED or anything, don't worry. I don't exactly regret it, like I said it means nothing to me.

100% Larp. No way that fucking happened.

I know I always accept posts on reddit as gospel truths. :rolleyes: