Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel One of my favorite thoughts is that there is at least 1 FBIcel who has been blackpilled by having to come on here.

• Thread starter Deleted member 20790
  • Start date
Deleted member 20790

Deleted member 20790

I have no life
-
It makes me laugh just thinking about it, Maybe one High IQ low SMV FBIcel was made to come on here regularly and has subsequently been blackpilled because of it.

Mainly because of the meme I saw on Celmates, But I'm willing to bet at least 1 has started questioning things because of the blackpill.
20200809 130322

This is the meme I was referencing.

Last edited:
Yeah that’s me. I’m a blackpilled FBI agent.

Over for FBIcels

FBIcels are trained and psychologically profiled HARD.
They are immune to radicalization. Some can withstand straight up brainwashing.
Plus, they are cucks, just like the rest of normies. Many of their wives are probably fucking around and they don't see anything wrong with it.

Plus FBI is not actually monitoring this place. The mods are. Who of course are in touch with law authorities.

Plus, they are cucks, just like the rest of normies. Many of their wives are probably fucking around and they don't see anything wrong with it.

Plus FBI is not actually monitoring this place. The mods are. Who of course are in touch with law authorities.
They drink soy daily to avoid getting Blackpilled
full

yeah @TheSecondComing

Cope

No One is immune to radicalization

Anyone can get blackpilled if they wanna see the truth!

Cope

even if they see the truth they have to be willing to accept the truth. I am willing to bet most are not willing to accept it. they will just keep slaying and wasting time.

Cope