Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Pleasant dreams are fucking SuicideFuel when you wake up!

Sparrow's Song

Sparrow's Song

Violent Convicted Chomo
★★★★★
I had this evil fucking dream. I was a college student in some picturesque college town. I wish I could have gone lucid at that point because I'm 25 so I'm too old for college so my brain should have picked up on that. There were students all around the campus courtyard. It was a sunny late spring day and I was interacting with normies. Fucking Hamlossus was about fifty feet away and I was talking to this Tai Lopez looking normie and asking him if the was really Hamlossus and he said it was really him. He told me not to call him Hammy or Hamlossus because he was known to pick up normies, chads and incels alike with one hand and chokeslam them for fucking with him. I didn't care, I was low inhib so I looked towards him and shouted "St.Hammy, The Chosen One! What's up nigga!" Surprisingly, he didn't react with violence and he walked over and I started talking to him. His life didn't suck in the dream, he was a high ranking student and he had a 6/10 blonde girlfriend that was quite nice looking. There was some university event happening across town that we were supposed to go to, maybe a party or something. We all got on this bus, the bus driver was an old hippy, I saw some ricecel rolling a joint two seats behind me and I told him I'd match him double when we got off. I must have been a non genetically inferior or looksmaxxed version of myself in the dream because everyone was smiling at me and treating me nice. Everyone was laughing at my jokes and I felt really good. At this point I should have known it was a dream again because a petite white girl with a black bob haircut sat n