Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Question for whitecels in liberal countries

ChinaCurry

ChinaCurry

Banned
-
I'm no expert but I always wondered why you guys don't move to Russia or similar place (Poland, Ukraine)?

Girls are beautiful, with amazing bodies.

AFAIK have very traditional values, do not like liberalism or feminism or like faggy pretty boys (whenever I see Russians on holiday it's always sone 3/10 Slav ogre with a 8/10 1.80m russian Stacy)

If you can get the right gig in finance, engineering, or run crypto game you will be fine financially

They, and I presume the foids too, are racist af, so stormfronters don't need to worry about Tyrone or Chaddam or Chang or Chadpreet stealing their wahmen

There is no liberal or feminist agenda in these countries to piss you off either

Slavcels if I misspoke pls correct me

I'm originally from those places. They are dumps. They are filled with addicts and crime. Unspoken rule to never go outside after dark in places like kiev and moscow, or to ever talk to police because they are corrupt as well. Needles laying around everywhere, even by parks. They are shitholes. The women are whores same as everywhere else, AWALT nothing changes anywhere.

The only thing you got right is that the foids are racist af, there still are coalburners though

I'm originally from those places. They are dumps. They are filled with addicts and crime. Unspoken rule to never go outside after dark in places like kiev and moscow, or to ever talk to police because they are corrupt as well. Needles laying around everywhere, even by parks. They are shitholes. The women are whores same as everywhere else, AWALT nothing changes anywhere.