Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Story Quit my job last night because of a foid

• Thread starter Deleted member 22571
  • Start date
Deleted member 22571

Deleted member 22571

20 yrs old, 5'3" tall, ugly blackcel
-
I worked as a line cook for 2 years at this popular seafood restaurant in my city. The work environment was always chill. All the cooks were males and we got along very well. We would all just be joking around, talking about normie shit, eating scraps of high quality seafood and stuff while working at a steady pace and always making sure to get the work done. But then 3 months ago a new female cook joined the crew, and all the guys started orbiting her. Every second of each shift they'd be asking her questions about her life, spoiling her with compliments, and offering to help her do her portion of the work. They basically worshipped her like she was some princess or something, all of them except me. I just treated her like I treated all my male co-workers, I never went out of my way to talk to her or anything. Well she didn't like that, so she decided to start talking shit about me behind my back to all of her new soyboy orbiters, telling them things like I'm not cooking the food properly, I'm being too slow, I'm not cleaning up my messes - shit like that (all which were false accusations, I was doing my job perfectly fine). This lead to all the male cooks starting to lecture me every second about my "horrible work ethic", which they never cared about until she started saying shit to them. At first I just found it annoying, but eventually it got worse and worse to the point where she wasn't even bad mouthing me about my work, she was just straight up roasting my appearance and behavior in front of all the cooks and they thought