Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over The loli I've been stalking online since corona(6 months) turns out to be 5'11

LOLI BREEDING

LOLI BREEDING

Wizard
★★★★★
Seen her today on the bus. It's actually fucking over. Why live as a sub 6'5 male in 2020? She was squatting in group photos apparently, her massive skull should've been a dead giveaway. She brutally mogs all her friends. And she's only like 14 or 15 at most so this may not even be her final form. :lul::lul::feelsUnreal::feelsUnreal::feelsUnreal: I mean sure she seemed tall I thought hey she's maybe 5'8 at most that's pretty tall right no she's fucking 5'11 :feelsrope:

foids 5'11 at 14 where the fuck do you live?

How can she be a loli if she's tall.

C198682d73cad281e989f860c35aa0de

HOLY SHIT im done i will die a virgin, enough forum today. Cya.
Get your ass back here and cope with us

tall foids are suifuel

how the fuck is she a loli? She is gigastacy(Stacy giga sized), she will give birth to Thors and Norse fuckers

you were stalking a loli?

IT include me in the screenshot

no can do

eastern europe

idk she's 14. and looks like a loli. just a big one :lul:
Can you describe her? Also I’d say Lolis would have to be prepubescent, I do like 16 year olds though

you were stalking a loli?

IT include me in the screenshot
yeah I check her social media and pics and today I go in front of her school with mom and get on her bus :feelsthink:
Can you describe her? Also I’d say Lolis would have to be prepubescent, I do like 16 year olds though
dark brown hair blue eyes and plump. she's hot but massive :feelsUnreal:

yeah I check her social media and pics and today I go in front of her school with mom and get on her bus :feelsthink: