Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Based The more depressed I become, the more based I become

BITG

BITG

No road left but the one that leads to the end
★★★★★
I’m a delivery driver, and I’ve noticed that as I’ve become more depressed I do more based things. I’ve recently started cutting people off on the road much more and not caring if I get hit by anyone. I now also make uturns when it says I’m not allowed to. The most based thing I’ve been doing recently is when I don’t get a tip off a delivery, I spit in the customers food. Tipping should be mandatory and anyone who doesn’t should be arrested and thrown in prison.

giving people extra money is kinda cucked tbh

It’s literally how delivery drivers make most of their cash. Also that’s fine, as long as you’re ok with spit in ur food.

It’s literally how delivery drivers make most of their cash. Also that’s fine, as long as you’re ok with spit in ur food.
if i don't know, fine by me :feelsclown:

I dont tip what's the point

Tipping is the whole point of you having a small salary. It’s the capitalist way of fucking people up. Same tipping shit goes for waiters, they get minimum wage even though they work like mules, “BUT YOU GET TIPS HERPDERP!(capitalism gud)”
Edit: That’s kinda a wrong base bro.

Take care of yourself. Brocel lives matter

Tipping is the whole point of you having a small salary. It’s the capitalist way of fucking people up. Same tipping shit goes for waiters, they get minimum wage even though they work like mules, “BUT YOU GET TIPS HERPDERP!(capitalism gud)”
Edit: That’s kinda a wrong base bro.