Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

why the HELL cant I make friends?

Y

Yoyo

Failure in Life
-
In high school I actually had people to talk to , and then I realized after I graduated that just because you talk to people a lot doesn't make them your friends. 

These people were just "acquaintances " only talking to me whenever they needed something. I was taken advantage of. I realized I've never been invited to company 

When I Got to college I never saw those people again. But I looked at my old classmates social media (instagram, Snapchat, Facebook) and they are living the life after graduation. I deleted my social media because of the pain. But it doesn't help me in any way.

people are already in social circles . It's so difficult for me because I have no hobbies and was raised to Be introverted. Fuck me.

THE ONLY CONTACTS I HAVE IN MY PHONE ARE MY MOM AND DAD and SISTERS. JUST ROPE ME

College is hell for an incel to make friends. I'm a little over half way through and no friends at all.

"why does that kid keep following us? he looks weird and gives off a serial killer vibe"

"just find a hobby and the friends will come"
tenor.gif

WorldRulerAisha said:
such a lack of imagination

Don't mind the aggressives of this forum.

If your OP answers your own question why bother making it

pointless fucking thread

The only contacts in my phone are my mom and dad.

Who the fuck cares about phone contacts though, who actually texts each other anymore? There's like a million messaging apps

Because you're ugly.

1. Cause youre ugly
2. Cause youre ugly
3. Cause youre ugly

whogivesafucc said:

Who the fuck cares about phone contacts though, who actually texts each other anymore? There's like a million messaging apps