Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Incel trait: you hate your mother

Nagger

Nagger

NachtaktiverVergewaltiger
★★★★
I don't know about y'all but I personally fucking hate the ever living shit out of my mother.
First off we aren't related, I'm a in vitro baby (test tube) , second off she just treated me and my sister as her emotional tampons.

She forced me into STEM cause... That's where all the money is. She gaslit me my entire childhood to want this and now that I am actually studying the subject I'd want to do anything other than this.

But the worst part was the emotional abuse, the threats and the physical violence. She beat me regularly when I stood up for myself or whenever I gave any sign of independence from her. She literally forced me to become dependent on her financially because that was the only way she could exert power over me, even though I wanted to work since I was of legal age.
The retarded legal system is to blame for her being able to deny menthe right to break off from my shitty family. In my country you needed permission to work as a minor, permission from your parents. And in the first summer after I turned 18 she became psychotic and literally cried every night because she couldn't take the thought of me wanting independence.
Because she socialized me very well I obviously wanted to do the "right thing" and didn't break off because I thought that she was suffering. She wasn't she was playing theater. I regret that. Why didn't I leave her sphere of influence?

Now I'm trapped in uni limbo. Obviously I'm dependent on her financially and she can call me up whenever she wants so that I can be made fun of for not having a girlfriend.