Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Anyone here living a simple (not NEET) life? Need life advice please

• Thread starter Deleted member 9758
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 9758

PhD in female hating
-
I'm currently in my first year of college and I just don't think my ADHD zoomer brain is capable of going through 4 years of this. I feel trapped in this school environment. Also my whore mother is threatening to kick me out again saying that since i'm an adult she has no responsibility to take care of me. She always says this when we get into a fight. And she's right. I'm sick of the stupid whore for raising me to be a beta, abused cuck, so I might just move out one of these times she tells me to.

Obviously though, I have no qualifications so i'd be working some minimum wage shit job. But I don't think that it would be so bad really. All I need to be happy is my own place, even if it's a shitty little apartment, food, electricity etc and enough money to buy a few copes like a gym membership and vidya. I don't want to ever get married or have kids so I don't think I need more than that. Can you survive on your own off a job at a petrol station or a clothes shop that pays minimum - slightly above minimum wage?
I would never work at McDonald's but I don't think it'd be so bad to work a simple petrol station job? What do you guys think? I really don't think I need more out of life.

Perhaps i'll learn a new language and move somewhere warm like Spain and cut contact with everyone I know. Start fresh, ya know? Then maybe I won't be a depressed sack of shit and I could focus on gymcelling and other copes and maybe i'll make something out of my life eventually.

Last edited:
xD "im not working at mcdonalds"