Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Cope Does anybody still play Clash of Clans?

• Thread starter Deleted member 42309
  • Start date
Deleted member 42309

Deleted member 42309

Genetically Deformed.
-
I started playing it in 2015 it was based:feelsaww:
Screenshot 2022 05 18 11 23 26 962 comsupercellclashofclans
my village:feelsaww:

Last edited:
Havent touched it since 2016-2017

The only mobile games I've ever played where a few anime gacha games tbh ngl.

Nah but i played it before.I prefered Crash Royale tho when i was in school

Never started. I got off the train once it became obvious where the industry was (((headed))).

No, it gets boring fast when one wall costs 1/4 of your gold and an elixir collector takes 2 weeks to upgrade

Clash Royale was much more fun and had way more strategy/competitiveness. Especially in tournaments where the cards are all the same level. Though at times the matchmaking felt rigged and always gave you opponents with hard counters to your primary win conditions in their deck.

No, it gets boring fast when one wall costs 1/4 of your gold and an elixir collector takes 2 weeks to upgrade

Clash Royale was much more fun and had way more strategy/competitiveness. Especially in tournaments where the cards are all the same level. Though at times the matchmaking felt rigged and always gave you opponents with hard counters to your primary win conditions in their deck.
Im ass at CR:feelskek:

Trust me, it's not just skill level, the matchmaking on that game is highly rigged and designed to piss you off
oh lol i think i have like 1300 trophies i haven't played it in a while

oh lol i think i have like 1300 trophies i haven't played it in a while