Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Discussion Does this post from /r/shortcels prove beyond a shadow of a doubt the dickpill is real?

• Thread starter Deleted member 23944
  • Start date
Deleted member 23944

Deleted member 23944

Nefarious Dark Overlord of I.N.C.E.L. aka mod
-
I saw this posted on here a little while ago as a comment in a different thread.

This guy made a post to /r/shortcels attempting to prove the dickpill is real. Granted he has good frame and probably a decent/good face as well though he didn't show it. His post shows a slew of girls he matched with on Tinder complimenting his dick NOT his face or body right out of the gate. This is my first time seeing stuff like this before. Does this prove that dickgame is real on Tinder?

He also has more posts on his reddit account showing similar reactions on Tinder.

There are some smart users here who still say the dickpill is little more than a meme and doesn't really matter that much at all. I'd really like that to be the case considering my dick is not even close to big but I don't really see it. Frankly your dick is the most sexually dimorphic part of your body (obviously) to say it to say it doesn't matter or at all or only a very minuscule amount just seems off-base. There's a long evolutionary track that's the cause for human males having much bigger dicks than apes for instance. One of the prominent reasons for said evolutionary divergence is supposedly female sexual selection.

My synopsis is that between 20-40% of women who are major size queens and care about it a lot while others care about it less perhaps maybe a lot less.