Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Cope Girl at gym worked out near me

Ellsworth

Ellsworth

Chad but they let me post here anyway
★★★★★
There are a handful of girls at my gym normies would call my “gym crush”. Today I saw one of them on a pulley machine so I went to the one right next to her to use. I did my sets then went away to another piece of equipment. Later I went back to that general area and got on the low row and she got on the pulley right next to me. She even stood facing me when I did my heaviest set. Do you think she liked my roided Chad masculinity or do I have a phd in coping?

I asked my local friendly ChatGPT account, and received this sage distilled advice:

It's difficult to determine someone's feelings or intentions based solely on their actions at the gym. It's possible that she was simply using the equipment that was available or coincidentally ended up next to you. It's important not to jump to conclusions or make assumptions about others' feelings. If you're interested in getting to know her better, consider striking up a friendly conversation and getting to know her as a person. Building a connection through communication is a better way to understand someone's interest.

The best way to know if she likes you is to talk to her which is a horrible idea as an incel.

Ultimately pretty foids have an inflated sense of self worth or importance so its possible she moved close to you since you basically don't exist to you, she wants to continue her workout and use whatever space and machine she wants, she does not care who is around unless its chad.

Not really worth it.