Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious How to deal with rejection?

Chopin

Chopin

Veteran
★★★★
Any tips? It's my first time experiencing it(since it's the first time I *tried* asking a girl out, long story)

You don't deal with rejection. Rejection deals with you.

Binge eat and smoke and drink
and cry
and watch anime

respond with violence (in a call of duty session)

ignore the whore

It'll take a long time. Like, a really long time.

You'll eventually lose the part of you that has the capacity to care. It's a matter of enjoying the decline after that.

just wait until u get rejection 5+ times or more. ive been rejected like 10 times in total

Play favorite video game, watch movie you find hilarious, just take a walk. It’s always hard the first time bro:feelsbadman:

Any tips? It's my first time experiencing it(since it's the first time I *tried* asking a girl out, long story)
It is a matter of perspective... if you REALLY like her and she is a nice person then you can cheer yourself up with the fact that you probably made her feel better about herself by showing your interest. If she is a hateful cunt then at least you probably grossed her out because ignorant foids hate incels

By not giving a fuck. It’s not easy, you have to lie to yourself that you are a cool guy, despite being hated by women

Last edited:
It is a matter of perspective... if you REALLY like her and she is a nice person then you can cheer yourself up with the fact that you probably made her feel better about herself by showing your interest. If she is a hateful cunt then at least you probably grossed her out because ignorant foids hate incels