Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel I don’t understand how my doctor can have a girlfriend while I don’t

med-cel

med-cel

Recruit
★★★★★
I see my doctor every week because I’m a schizo.

Last week, he told me he won’t be able to see me for a few months because he and his wife are having a baby and he’s going on pat leave.

This guy is short, a bit overweight and has at best an average face. Yet somehow he gets a girlfriend I don’t. And I’m 6 feet tall, relatively lean (working on it) and also have a roughly average face.

And before you say it’s status, he’s just a resident to he doesn’t make much money. Plus I’m a med student and am still a KHHV.

Maybe he isnt Indian?
(He definetly face mogs me to suicide)

Yet somehow he gets a girlfriend I don’t. And I’m 6 feet tall, relatively lean (working on it) and also have a roughly average face.
Exceptions can be found about literally anything.
There are curry janitors with a body count higher then a American white chad.
There are actually deformed people married.
Out of shape niggas married to fit women.
There are happy homeless people, and miserable rich people.

And none of those actually matter, because they are exceptions.

Look for a nigga like my grandma's doctor, that is like 6'7, white, head full of hair in his 30s, and not only is married, but has women thrusting for him. He is not the exception.

>6 feet tall
>average face
>I’m a schizo

Is the NT>everything pill real?

He’s a resident now, but his whore knows in the near future he will be rich. Betabuxx.

idk bro

This guy is short, a bit overweight and has at best an average face. Yet somehow he gets a girlfriend I don’t. And I’m 6 feet tall, relatively lean (working on it) and also have a roughly average face.