Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I’m going to learn Spanish and leave the USA forever.

• Thread starter AppleMaleStrategies
  • Start date
AppleMaleStrategies

AppleMaleStrategies

Banned
-
I’m a 5’5 white shortcel trying to ascend through JBW. I’m not ugly but being short is a curse. I’ve been looking at the rules for immigrating to certain countries in Latin America. I’m not sure which country I should pick. I thought about Ecuador and Bolivia. Some people told me to go to Mexico but I think that Mexicans are taller than other Latin American countries.

What is the best way I can learn Spanish? Im not a complete newbie to Spanish but there is no way I'm at the stage where I can have a conversation with someone in Spanish. My main issue is the verb conjugations in Spanish really confuse me. Luckily in Latin America I won’t have to use the vosotros form of the verb like I would in Spain so atleast that is one less verb conjugation I have to make. I’ve been playing video games in Spanish and listening to despacito on repeat. I even tried watching some really old sitcom from Argentina called “rebelde way”.

¡Órale, cuate! ¡El cártel de los Zetas buscan mulas para el trabajo con los gringos! (en videojuego).

Spanish is such an ugly language.

good luck but don't end up on liveleak

No JBW for our height

Don't go your not going to get pussy and you are going to get brutally decapitated with a machete

You are still below average height in Latin America average height there is 5'7
Average male in Ecuador is 5’4. In Mexico maybe it is 5’7 but in Bolivia, peru, and Ecuador they are shorter.

Don't go your not going to get pussy and you are going to get brutally decapitated with a machete