Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill Intense blackpill about looksmaxing from Redpilltalk.net

NegroKing

NegroKing

Mobster
-
"the reason im even here at sluthate is to fucking give hope to incels because i had a lefort 1 3 years ago which really changed how i look. I use to be a 5/10 average dude (i'm 6'1'') and i am a legit 8-9/10 now and i didn't realize that i had gotten so much better looking after until I went to a kick off the year party(I was a sophomore) and all of a sudden girls were acting weird as shit around me. I swear to fucking god, girls legitimately did not know who I was until I told them. in the past, they had always ignored me or just never looked my way. you could tell that nobody cared. then all of a sudden, 2 months after my jaw surgery, they would come up and talk to me and brush their hair and touch me randomly when they were telling me something. all of a sudden, girls thought I was "mysterious" and just a shy sweet awesome guy. it's the harsh reality of the world, and it helped me realize how valued beauty is in society today. literally any joke I tell to a girl or even a guy is instalty funny. I cracked the same jokes in the past and no one would laugh and would think I was weird as shit. people love hanging out with me now and nobody makes fun of me...ever.I was always the "creepy" guy and the "laughed at guy" in the past. always. just had to post this because whatever you guys preach here is legit. looks are honestly such a huge component of quality of life and only after jaw surgery did I come to realize this. luckily, I had all the good qualities on my face figured out (i had really good eyes, and cheekbones area + wide head + wide jaw)-- i just had 5 extra millimeters vertically on my upper jaw, and 7