Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Soy It feels like this video is mandatory viewing for new students on college campuses

gylo

gylo

Banned
-

I'm a sophomore in college and I've already seen this video at least 8 times at every single mandatory sexual respect meeting. Everyone laughs at it like it's some sort of comic revelation that now makes the whole issue of consent so simple.

It treats men like they would normally rape women if not told not to. All the while, frat chads fuck the new crop of freshmen after they pass out drunk and no reprecussions come of it. Incel makes a barely sexual remark while within 8 meters of a designated safe space and is castrated on the university steps.

"One can't give consent when inebriated" also gets passed around. Unless you literally reinstate prohibition you're not going to stop the #1 way guys get laid in colleges. Frat parties are outright debauchery yet they continue unaffected by university protocol until once every full moon some girl actually presses charges. I'd commend her efforts to speak out, but it doesn't change anything. Chad's access to pussy is a state enforced right and college parties aren't going anywhere.

Last edited:
Incel makes a barely sexual remark while within 8 meters of a designated safe space and is castrated on the university steps.
God ain't that true. They've done the same at my college. Matter of fact, the women walk away from weird looking guys that aren't even paying attention to them. A few foids did it to me.

Colleges have gone full retard with sexual activity in recent years.
They seem to be treating their students like children when in reality they are grown ass adults.