Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting My future isn't looking bright

Sturmgeist

Sturmgeist

Normies pollute everything
★★★★
I studied at college for four years (College here in the UK is different from university). I did a performing arts course and some other shitty courses that the college forced me to do. I don't have any GCSE's (Most jobs require you to have English and Maths GCSE's as a bare minimum). I was living in a flatshare up until my flatmate tried to extort £2000 out of me and I had to get the fuck out of there before he tried to kill me. Now I'm back at my dad's for the second time in two years. I spoke to him about starting up a business with him doing hypnotherapy since he has a diploma in it, but he's not interested and would rather do security work. I haven't had a job in over a year now and have been living off neetbux. It looks unlikely that I'll ever be able to find a job again. Maybe some shitty minimum wage jobs would take me on, but fuck that. I've already been there, done that and I'm never lowering myself to that level again. I didn't spend four years in college to do that shit. I was really hoping I'd just be able to start up a business with my dad, but it looks like that isn't going to happen. So yeah, I pretty much don't have anything to live for, but I'm going to try and find a hobby or something. Anything to keep my mind occupied and keep me out of this house because I hate living here. Even just having a group of friends to hang out with would be good. I still get a decent amount of neetbux, so that's good, but I don't get enough to rent my own place anymore. I might see if one of the few friends I have will let me stay at their place for cheap, but I highly doubt any of them will, so I guess I'm stuck li