Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Oldcel in denial: true cringe

Defetivecuckachu

Defetivecuckachu

OMG Scooby that feels so good!
★★★★★
Meet Michael Morris.

B3b8a16easdfjasldkfjioqpotiqgoi

Biography:
I work or have worked as a research scientist, government policy adviser and university teacher. I have a number of publications, but all of them are science or advocacy pieces, especially relating to environmental protection or animal liberation.

My book on animal liberation in New Zealand was published in 2011 and some parts have been updated in 2020. The descriptions of the way animals are treated has, unfortunately, not changed much.

In late middle age I decided to realise an ambition to become a better writer, and I completed a Masters Degree in creative writing. My fiction writing will be published here as I get around to formatting and posting them.

That fiction writing:

3c4230ad9764619a0a1403c813fb6675685bc137  300x0

The Thread That Binds an Activist Romance​

By Michael Morris
Adult

Mark is torn between 'nice girl' Shona and tempestuous Katy, vegan activist of dubious standing. Until all become intertwined with a binding thread that challenges their perceptions and helps each of them grow in maturity. "The thread that binds" is an erotic activist romance that shows how love can cross the divide of race, social class and upbringing. Less
Nineteen-year-old Mark is caught in the eternal triangle. Torn between Shona, a woman of his own social standing who his parents approve of, and tempestuous Katy, unemployed vegan activist of dubious standing.