Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LDAR Rotting is slowly killing me

Oroborus

Oroborus

Ascending
★★★★★
I've been neeting for several months now, only go out evey other day to buy junk food which only adds up to my depression.
I look shitter by the days, I'm a skinnyfat subhuman who can barely stand up for a few mins without feeling like passing out.

My legs are always tired, sleeping doesn't solve anything since I wake up with shortness of breath every morning.

What to do?
Im fucking dying here .
No normies to hang out with, just kms already

I've been neeting for several months now, only go out evey other day to buy junk food which only adds up to my depression.
I look shitter by the days, I'm a skinnyfat subhuman who can barely stand up for a few mins without feeling like passing out.

My legs are always tired, sleeping doesn't solve anything since I wake up with shortness of breath every morning.

What to do?
Im fucking dying here .
No normies to hang out with, just kms already
Stop thinking life is meaningless, and find things that you want to do. There is certainly no dearth of things you can do.

Stop thinking life is meaningless, and find things that you want to do. There is certainly no dearth of things you can do.

If you're so hellbent (pun intended) on suffering, and aren't even going to consider changing your outlook, I don't think there is anything you can do. Oh well.
Fuck u bitch, only truecels allowed on dis thread

Look on the bright side, at least you aren't homeless or a wagecuck.

Fuck u bitch, only truecels allowed on dis thread
And here I was thinking you possessed a semblance of intelligence. Now I truly see that arguing with you was a waste of time.