Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel Screw gymcoping, its garbage that will just shorten your lifespan

Trec

Trec

I just wanna hold a girls hand
★★★★
I've been gymcoping for over 4 years and it has not brought me any foids. I'm gymcoping rn and just feel like crap. Gymcoping just reduces your lifespan by killing millions of cells. I am too addicted to quit but to everyone else out there stop while you still can before it becomes a big enough part of your life where you can't stop

I've been gymcelling for over 4 years and it has not brought me any foids. I'm gymcelling rn and just feel like crap. Gymcelling just reduces your lifespan by killing millions of cells. I am too addicted to quit but to everyone else out there stop while you still can before it becomes a big enough part of your life where you can't stop
FAKECEL. I LITERALLY CANNOT WORK OUT (LIFT WEIGHTS) BECAUSE THERE'S TOO MUCH PAIN IN MY ARMS WHEN I DO. IM A FRAMELET WEAKCEL

FAKECEL. I LITERALLY CANNOT WORK OUT (LIFT WEIGHTS) BECAUSE THERE'S TOO MUCH PAIN IN MY ARMS WHEN I DO. IM A FRAMELET WEAKCEL
Broootal. You feel pain because you aren't supposed to be doing it. It isn't natural

jfl, imagine operation incelrossa when national rodgerists declare war against marxist rodgerists :lul:

I will not drop the iron.

Someone who's three inches taller than you can still mog you no matter how much gym you've had
Anytime I go to the gym I see a guy that height mogs me so hard, I pretty much lose all motivation right then, there's no way to be more masculine by working out unless you're tall.