Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Tried talking to this foid?

Eremetic

Eremetic

Neo Luddite • Unknown
-
I am in a psych ward and was in a ' creative room' I saw this foid, I sat a chair away from her. So I just started drawing, and I showed it to her, she was smiling and said it's good. Some old boomers whispered ' he's trying to get with that girl, what a creep" she seemed autistic I don't really know the psychosis she was suffering from because her lips were moving very unusually and she seemed very strange also, was kind although, I then said fuck it and just started to write the first 7 lines of the industrial society and it's future. I showed it to her and I said do agree and why? She said no and her reasoning was ' I don't know I just don't like it, it makes me nervous' kek what a fucking normie.

Enjoy the free dinner and entertainment, I would love to be committed for a couple weeks just to see the freaks and not have to cook and clean and wage

he's trying to get with that girl, what a creep
''Just talk to girls bro''

Man fuck this gay ass world I am convinced this hell at this point
I then said fuck it and just started to write the first 7 lines of the industrial society and it's future. I showed it to her and I said do agree and why? She said no and her reasoning was ' I don't know I just don't like it, it makes me nervous' kek what a fucking normie.
nigger

Enjoy the free dinner and entertainment, I would love to be committed for a couple weeks just to see the freaks and not have to cook and clean and wage
Im watching a movie rn kek

''Just talk to girls bro''

Man fuck this gay ass world I am convinced this hell at this point

nigger
This stupid bitch won't do anything, I think she's a little retarded.