Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious What are the redpillers thinking? Are they all mentally defective?

Uncle Dirlewanger

Uncle Dirlewanger

Don't talk about fight club
-
>Bro, you should meditate to reach your inner sigma. Bro, hit the gym. Bro, why aren't you learning how to do content creation? Bro, dropshipping is easy money. Bro, why aren't you learning a new skill, like a new language or music instrument? Bro, pick up a new hobby, I started learning how to dance and now even know how to paint my nails. Bro, learn how to take responsibility for yourself, be a man. Bro, skincare routine gets the ladies. Bro, don't do that, that's a follower behaviour. Be Alpha. We're all gonna make it bro. How many buggatis you got, Huh?

I'm starting to think the Redpill is actually a religion. With its own rituals of worship (see the above) It's martyr saints and prophets (Tate, Peterstein, Hamjeet etc.) priests (grifters) holy symbols of good and evil (Alpha-Beta) And of course, just like any other religion, it will get you exactly nowhere.

Last edited:
Redpillers are cuckolds. They try to please foids, which in the end will never give to them.

Just bro, bro. Dance around like a peacock around a mediocre foid and expect nothing but rejection. no thanks.

Redpill is another extension of the bluepill. No amount of self improvement will get you women. No woman gets wet thinking about a man who's self improving
OMG I think that guy sleeps without a pillow and takes cold showers :foidSoy: