Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Discussion [Blackpill Positivity] Women may be off the table, but we can still have other goals and aspirations. What are yours?

modern_grendel

modern_grendel

singer-songwritercel
★★★★
I'm a student, so I want to keep at it so I can hopefully fund my coping in the future. Other than the career, I'd like to keep writing music. I've been doing incelcore mainly because that is what inspires me the most at the moment, but I think I will try to write less blackpilled stuff so I can take it to local clubs and start playing some singer-songwriter type shit. I also have been teaching myself coding and computer graphics and would like to eventually make a game.

What are your goals?

INB4 Cope. Of course it is, but pursuit of these goals can still end up being a source of meaning and eventually happiness.

it's already over for me. i failed everything

When I think about it, I really don't have goals anymore. Just survive to the next cope I guess

Get as strong as possible

Having a nice house, something like pic related, with a car and truck. Obviously this won't happen as I'm brainler.

W800x533

Procreation is the ultimate goal in life. Everything else is either a means to achieve that goal or cope.

If things work out well

>become a father via surrogate and have a son or two

If they don't

>play GTA with some financial and hollywood elites

Finish my college & move out

I have lots of dreams. Program games, learn Unity, study neurology, write books I have several ideas in my mind, refine my autistic fantasy world, become rich.
Of course I am not behind any of these things and didnt persue them as a NEET because I am a failure and will die as one jfl :feelskek: :feelsrope:

I wanna be a male model