Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Choose my incel major

• Thread starter Deleted member 9758
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 9758

PhD in female hating
-
I'm currently studying mechanical engineering but I don't really like it. Thinking of becoming a software developer. Is this a good idea for living a comfy incel life?

Become a military engineer

Become a blackpill researcher

You think you will like software development? :feelskek::feelskek::feelskek: That is a meme job don't even bother with that bullshit.

Political science, business administration or feminist studies

Microbiology.

I'm currently studying mechanical engineering but I don't really like it. Thinking of becoming a software developer. Is this a good idea for living a comfy incel life?
software developer is very comfortable, id also say mechanical engineering is comfortable as well but I'd give software developer the edge because the ceiling is much much higher as a software developer meaning at the end stage if you're skilled enough you'd be making far more than a skilled mechanical engineer.

software developer is very comfortable, id also say mechanical engineering is comfortable as well but I'd give software developer the edge because the ceiling is much much higher as a software developer meaning at the end stage if you're skilled enough you'd be making far more than a skilled mechanical engineer.
Are you that skilled?

make video games kek

its fun and you could make big bread from it :feelsEhh:

I don't think you'll like software development but its a good choice for an incel because you can work remotely and the pay is decent

make video games kek

I lost basically all my interest in vidya tbh